theresa may

Brexit: How Sheffield MPs voted and what will happen next

Mar 14, 2019

Parliament will vote today on delaying Brexit after last night's 312-308 vote earlier in amendment rejecting no-deal under any circumstances proposed by Conservative MP Damian Green. MPs also voted by a landslide to reject no deal which was defeated by 43 votes. The...



Skip to content